Blogia
dj_valdiviano

Pay Cheap Hack Tool Maleficent Free Fall [To Nintendo]

firstgamehack.com

 

 

audience Score: 2397 Vote

4,3 of 5

Version: 6.2

critique: Over the last year, or so, it has taken an excruciatingly long time for new levels to be released. Now, the new update that has dropped a bunch of new levels, which is great. My biggest frustration is that the ‘Maleficent’s Origins’ only let me play one segment and now shuts down and exits the app/game every time I open it up. Getting app support seems impossible. I hope they hurry up and fix whatever the issue is that is causing it to force quit. And yes, I did find and follow to completion the suggestions given through the link for ‘app support’ and still it force quits...very frustrating and makes me not want to play

device: iphone

creators: Disney

in-app: Special Offer

 

 

 

 

0 comentarios